Contact the city


After Hours emergency: 952.960.7914

Online Reporting

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Greg Lerud City Administrator glerud@ci.shorewood.mn.us (952)-960-7905
Administration Sandie Thone HR Director/City Clerk sthone@ci.shorewood.mn.us (952)-960-7911
Administration Brenda Pricco Deputy Clerk bpricco@ci.shorewood.mn.us (952)-960-7901
Administration Julie Moore Communications/Recycling Coordinator jmoore@ci.shorewood.mn.us (952)-960-7906
SCEC Director/Park Coordinator Twila Grout SCEC Director/Park Coordinator tgrout@ci.shorewood.mn.us (952)-960-7902
Engineering Department Andrew Budde (Bolton & Menk) Engineer cityengineer@ci.shorewood.mn.us (952)-960-7910
Finance Joe Rigdon Finance Director jrigdon@ci.shorewood.mn.us (952)-960-7903
Finance Michelle Nguyen Senior Accountant mnguyen@ci.shorewood.mn.us (952)-960-7904
Planning & Zoning Joe Pazandak Building Inspector building@ci.shorewood.mn.us (952)-960-7900
Planning & Zoning Marie Darling Planning Director mdarling@ci.shorewood.mn.us (952)-960-7912
Public Works Larry Brown Public Works Director lbrown@ci.shorewood.mn.us (952)-960-7913
Public Works Brett Baumann Public Works Supervisor bbaumann@ci.shorewood.mn.us (952)-960-7914
Planning & Zoning Wade Woodward Building Official building@ci.shorewood.mn.us (952)-960-7900