Contact the city


After Hours emergency: 952.960.7914

Online Reporting

First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Greg Lerud City Administrator glerud@ci.shorewood.mn.us (952)-960-7905
Sandie Thone City Clerk sthone@ci.shorewood.mn.us (952)-960-7911
Brenda Pricco Adm. Asst./Receptionist bpricco@ci.shorewood.mn.us (952)-960-7901
Julie Moore Communications/Recycling Coordinator jmoore@ci.shorewood.mn.us (952)-960-7906
Twila Grout Coordinator tgrout@ci.shorewood.mn.us (952)-960-7902
Alyson Fauske (WSB) Engineering Department cityengineer@ci.shorewood.mn.us (952)-960-7910
Sandie Thone Elections Administrator sthone@ci.shorewood.mn.us (952)-960-7911
Joe Rigdon Treasurer jrigdon@cishorewoodmnus._ (952)-960-7903
Michelle Nguyen Senior Accountant mnguyen@ci.shorewood.mn.us (952)-960-7904
Joe Pazandak Building Official building@ci.shorewood.mn.us (952)-960-7907
Marie Darling Planning Director mdarling@ci.shorewood.mn.us (952)-960-7912
Patti Helgesen Assistant Planner planning@ci.shorewood.mn.us (952)-960-7909
Larry Brown Public Works Director lbrown@shorewoodpw.com (952)-960-7913
Brett Baumann Supervisor bbaumann@ci.shorewood.mn.us (952)-960-7914