City Council election results

The election 2020 city council results are as follows:

Jennifer Labadie, Mayor
Paula Callies, Council
Patrick Johnson, Council

Thank you to all of the candidates! All council members begin their position on January 1, 2021, and serve four-year terms. 

For other election results go to the Minnesota Secretary of State website.