Contact the city


After Hours emergency: 952.960.7914

Online Reporting

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Marc Nevinski City Administrator mnevinski@ci.shorewood.mn.us (952)-960-7905
Administration Nelia Criswell Administrative Assistant ncriswell@ci.shorewood.mn.us (952)-960-7900
Administration Brenda Pricco Deputy Clerk bpricco@ci.shorewood.mn.us (952)-960-7901
Administration and Human Resources Sandie Thone City Clerk/Human Resources Director sthone@ci.shorewood.mn.us (952)-960-7911
Public Works and Engineering Andrew Budde (Bolton & Menk) Engineer cityengineer@ci.shorewood.mn.us (952)-960-7910
Finance Michelle Nguyen Senior Accountant mnguyen@ci.shorewood.mn.us (952)-960-7904
Planning & Protective Inspections Marie Darling Planning Director mdarling@ci.shorewood.mn.us (952)-960-7912
Planning & Protective Inspections Wade Woodward Building Official building@ci.shorewood.mn.us (952)-960-7900
Public Works Matt Morreim Public Works Director mmorreim@ci.shorewood.mn.us (952)-960-7913
Public Works Andy Eslinger Streets Inspector aeslinger@ci.shorewood.mn.us (952)-960-7916
Public Works Chris Heitz Lead Supervisor cheitz@ci.shorewood.mn.us (952)-960-7914
Planning & Protective Inspections Jason Carlson Planning Technician jcarlson@ci.shorewood.mn.us (952)-960-7909
Administration Eric Wilson Communications & Recycling Coordinator ewilson@ci.shorewood.mn.us (952)-960-7906
Administration Melissa Strandmo Administrative Assistant mstrandmo@ci.shorewood.mn.us (952)-960-7900